The Honorable Joe Straus
The Honorable Jane Nelson
The Honorable Judith Zaffirini
The Honorable Joe Moody
Tom Luce
Laura Street


Audrey & Carlos Zaffirini, Jr.


Julie & Coby Chase
Mary Jo Flaherty & Andy Keller
Kelly & Bob Kamm
Debbie & Knox Kimberly
Susan & John Theiss
Kathleen and Mark Walker
Bethany and Wayne Young


Thank You to Our Sponsors



Okay to Say™
The Texas A&M University System


Advanced Perspectives Group
Brandi & Chris Horne
Debbie & Knox Kimberly
Medical City Green Oaks Hospital
Methodist Healthcare Ministries
Regina Rogers -
     In Loving Memory of Julie & Ben Rogers
Teresa & Scott Spears
Texas Council of Community Centers
The University of Texas System & The University of Texas at Austin – Office of the President



Angelo State University
Baylor Scott & White Health
The Blocker Group
The Infinite Monkey Theorem Urban Winery
Lilly USA, LLC
Seton Healthcare Family
Joe & Laura Street
Texas Affiliation of Affordable Housing Providers
Texas Construction Association
Texas Medical Association
Texas Tech University - Office of the President
Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center
Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center
at El Paso
Texas Tech University System
The Meadows Foundation
University Health System
UT Health Northeast
Molly Van Ort
Dianne and Les White Endowment for
     Mental Health Fund
Woody and Gayle Hunt Family Foundation



Barshop and Oles Company
Julie & Coby Chase
Eli Lilly and Company
Barbara Fair & Bob Garrett
Mary Jo Flaherty & Andy Keller
Giles Aseron PLLC
Nancy & Ron Hammonds
Integral Care
Kelly & Bob Kamm
Millwood Hospital / Excel Centers
Matt Moore
Paso del Norte Health Foundation
Deedie Rose
Texas A&M University - Corpus Christi
Texas Hospital Association
Susan & John Theiss
UTMB Health
Kathleen & Mark Walker
Bethany & Wayne Young

May 5th marks our 54th Annual Honoring Dinner, "An Evening of Hope", and we are pleased to honor two outstanding individuals.  The Honorable Four Price (R-Amarillo) will be awarded the Mary Elizabeth Holdsworth Butt Award for Mental Health and Sharon Butterworth of El Paso will receive the Texas Impact Award. We invite you to join us for "An Evening of Hope" as we celebrate the contributions they have made to improving mental health in Texas. Sponsorship opportunities and tickets are still available.  

Friday, May 5, 2017
6-9 PM

Cocktails on the Terrace
6-7 PM

Hyatt Regency Austin
Zilker Ballroom
208 Barton Springs Road
Austin, TX 78704
Get Directions


The parking garage adjacent to the Zilker Ballroom is to the right as you enter the drive to the Hyatt. Valet parking is available in front of the hotel.


Representative Four Price Mary Elizabeth Holdsworth Butt Award for Mental Health

Representative Four Price
Mary Elizabeth Holdsworth Butt
Award for Mental Health

Sharon Butterworth Texas Impact Award

Sharon Butterworth
Texas Impact Award